Temple Of Thought (Bonus Edition)


Poets of the FallCD

Temple Of Thought (Bonus Edition), CD - Poets of the Fall  
Release date: 20.07.2012
In stock

Ready to be shipped!

01. Running Out of Time
02. Temple of Thought
03. Cradled in Love
04. Kamikaze Love
05. The Lie Eternal
06. Skin
07. The Distance
08. Show Me This Life
09. Morning Tide
10. The Ballad of Jeremiah Peacekeeper
11. The Happy Song

+Bonus tracks:
12. Temple of Thought (Unplugged Studio Live)
13. Skin (Unplugged Studio Live)
14. Signs of Life

  • Delivery time: products which are in stock will be delivered within 1-2 working days. Pre-order items and items with longer delivery time are mentioned separately.
  • Delivery costs: starting from 3,00€, delivery possible with or without tracking code
  • Returns: Full 14-day return and exchange policy from receiving the delivery.
  • Payment methods: Credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, JCB), PayPal, online banks (only in Finland), Cash-On-Delivery (only in Finland) and international bank transfer

    » More info about delivery, payment methods and returns

Do you wish to know more about this product?

Ask about the item directly from our customer service.

Product reviews       (1 pcs)

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

100% of the reviewers recommends this product.

Temple of Thought vinyl

Bit skeptical of the company at first as I live in the UK, was unsure how the postage would work out. Was very pleasantly surprised as the company gives you regular updates, and the vinyl arrived in good condition days before I would expect it to! Have just ordered a second product, would recommend :)

Male, Age 19 - 25