Clearview, CD - Poets of the Fall  
Release date: 30.09.2016
In stock

Ready to be shipped!

The two year wait for a new Poets of the Fall album is over. The seventh studio album entitled Clearview was released on September 30th 2016 worldwide.

The album will feature 10 new tracks. For the album, the band decided to team up with a producer for the first time in their history. Stefan Boman is one of the top producers in Europe, and became well known as the producer of the Swedish alternative rock band Kent in the 2000’s. “The sound of Clearview is a mix of grit and tenderness, it’s like a kiss and a punch in the face”, Boman reflects. The first single from Clearview will be entitled Drama for Life, was released on August 5th 2016.

1. Drama for Life
2. The Game
3. The Child in Me
4. Once Upon a Playground Rainy
5. Children of the Sun
6. Shadow Play
7. Center Stage
8. The Labyrinth
9. Crystalline
10. Moonlight Kissed

  • Delivery time: products which are in stock will be delivered within 1-2 working days. Pre-order items and items with longer delivery time are mentioned separately.
  • Delivery costs: starting from 3,00€, delivery possible with or without tracking code
  • Returns: Full 14-day return and exchange policy from receiving the delivery.
  • Payment methods: Credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club, JCB), PayPal, online banks (only in Finland), Cash-On-Delivery (only in Finland) and international bank transfer

    » More info about delivery, payment methods and returns

Do you wish to know more about this product?

Ask about the item directly from our customer service.

Product reviews       (3 pcs)

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

100% of the reviewers recommends this product.

further poets

this taste really different from their older pieces
still good to play, just not the poets me used to knew

The customer has purchased this product from us
Male, Age 19 - 25
New Album

There are many beautiful songs in this album.
You will certainly like it.

The customer has purchased this product from us
Real Poets of the Fall

Im was very impressed by this work of POTF. This sounds so how I wanted to hear many times before. Now I see a realstyle narration in music of band. And it sounds great and how it must be.

The customer has purchased this product from us